Calendar

From PCSAR

Jump to: navigation, search

Most meetings are at the Fire Hall, but we sometimes meet in the MD Meeting Room or the Town Hall Gym.

If you're not a member of PCSAR or the CRG, please subscribe to the announcements mailing list so you will get notices of changes in events. http://castrov.dyndns.org:8080/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/pcsar-external

Contents

[edit] Other calendars

[edit] Repeating events

Regular meetings are the first Tuesday of every month at the Fire Hall. The board meets 17:30-19:00; regular members are encouraged to attend. The general membership meeting starts at 19:00 and typically takes about 15 minutes. Non-members are welcome. Regular training starts immediately afterwards and lasts to about 21:30. The Training Committee meets immediately after the regular training for about 15 minutes.

The 3rd Tuesday of every odd month, the Preplan Committee meets 19:00-21:00 at the Fire Hall.

Rope Rescue practice is the 3rd Thursday of every month 19:00-21:00 at the Fire Hall.


[edit] January 2019

Tuesday-Saturday January 22-26 Frosted Flyer Wilderness Winter Survival Training with Canadian Military near Cold Lake

[edit] February 2019

Tuesday February 5

[edit] March 2019

Tuesday March 5

[edit] April 2019

Tuesday April 2

[edit] May 2019

[edit] June 2019

[edit] July 2019

Tuesday July 2

[edit] August 2019

[edit] September 2019

Tuesday September 3

Friday-Sunday September 13-15 - National SAR Conference - Rocky Mountain House

Saturday-Sunday September 14-15 - Overnight skills exercise - Crowsnest Pass

[edit] October 2019

Saturday October 19 08:30-17:00 SAR Basics Day 1 in Lethbridge

Sunday October 27 08:30-17:00 SAR Basics Day 2 in Lethbridge

[edit] November 2019

Saturday November 2 08:30-22:00 SAR Basics Day 3 in Lethbridge

Sunday November 17 08:30-17:00 SAR Basics Day 4 in Lethbridge

[edit] December 2019

Personal tools