Calendar

From PCSAR

(Redirected from CalendarPage)
Jump to: navigation, search

Most meetings are at the Fire Hall, but we sometimes meet in the MD Meeting Room or the Town Hall Gym.

If you're not a member of PCSAR or the CRG, please subscribe to the announcements mailing list so you will get notices of changes in events. http://castrov.dyndns.org:8080/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/pcsar-external

Contents

[edit] Other calendars

[edit] Repeating events

Regular meetings are the first Tuesday of every month at the Fire Hall. The board meets 18:00-19:00; regular members are encouraged to attend. The general membership meeting starts at 19:00 and typically takes about 15 minutes. Non-members are welcome. Regular training starts immediately afterwards and lasts to about 21:30. The Training Committee meets immediately after the regular training for about 15 minutes.

The 3rd Tuesday of every month, the Preplan Committee meets 19:00-21:00 at the Fire Hall.

Rope Rescue practice is the 3rd Thursday of every month 19:00-21:00 at the Fire Hall.

[edit] January 2017

Tuesday January 3

Tuesday January 17 19:00-21:00 Preplan Committee meeting

January 20-22 Provincial Workshop & Training near Nordegg

Tuesday January 24 18:30-21:30 2017-01-24 ICS Workshop

[edit] February 2017

Tuesday February 7

Thursday February 16 19:00-21:00 Technical Rescue practice

Saturday February 18 Wilderness Exercise Snowshoe Akamina Pass (Waterton)

Tuesday February 21 19:00-21:00 Preplan Committee meeting

Tuesday February 28 18:30-21:30 ICS Workshop

[edit] March 2017

Friday-Sunday March 3-5 SAR Basics in Lethbridge, 1st weekend

Tuesday March 7

Saturday March 11 Wilderness Exercise Snowshoe West Castle

Thursday March 16 19:00-21:00 Technical Rescue practice CANCELLED

Friday-Sunday March 17-19 SAR Basics in Lethbridge, 2nd weekend

Tuesday March 21 19:00-21:00 Preplan Committee meeting

[edit] April 2017

Tuesday April 4

Tuesday April 8 Wilderness Exercise Hike and Navigation Syncline Cross Country Trails

Tuesday April 18 19:00-21:00 Preplan Committee meeting -- CANCELLED

Thursday April 20 19:00-21:00 Technical Rescue practice

Friday April 21 2017-04-21 Volunteer Appreciation at the Community Hall 11:00-14:00

Tuesday April 25 18:30-21:30 ICS Workshop

April 28-30 2017-04-28 Provincial Exercise and AGM at Slave Lake

[edit] May 2017

Tuesday May 2

Tuesday May 16 19:00-21:00 Preplan Committee meeting

Thursday May 18 19:00-21:00 Technical Rescue practice

Sunday May 21 Wilderness Exercise - Whaleback Ridge

Saturday May 27 Wilderness Exercise - Table Mountain

[edit] June 2017

Tuesday June 6

Saturday-Sunday June 10-11 Swiftwater Rescue Course

Wednesday June 14 19:00-22:00 2017-06-14 LASARA Mini Mock

Thursday June 15 19:00-21:00 Technical Rescue practice

Saturday June 17 Wilderness Exercise - Victoria Peak

Tuesday June 20 19:00-21:00 Preplan Committee meeting

Saturday June 24 Wilderness Exercise - Crowsnest Mountain

[edit] July 2017

Tuesday July 4

Tuesday July 18 19:00-21:00 Preplan Committee meeting

Thursday July 20 19:00-21:00 Technical Rescue practice

[edit] August 2017

Tuesday August 1

Tuesday August 15 19:00-21:00 Preplan Committee meeting

Thursday August 17 19:00-21:00 Technical Rescue practice

Saturday August 26 Wilderness Exercise - Victoria Peak

[edit] September 2017

Tuesday September 5

Tuesday September 19 19:00-21:00 Preplan Committee meeting

Thursday September 21 19:00-21:00 Technical Rescue practice

[edit] October 2017

Tuesday October 3

Saturday October 14 2017-10-14 Mock on Blood Reserve

Tuesday October 17 19:00-21:00 Preplan Committee meeting

Thursday October 19 19:00-21:00 Technical Rescue practice

[edit] November 2017

Tuesday November 7

Thursday November 16 19:00-21:00 Technical Rescue practice

Tuesday November 21 19:00-21:00 Preplan Committee meeting

[edit] December 2017

Tuesday December 5

Tuesday December 19 19:00-21:00 Preplan Committee meeting CANCELLED

Thursday December 21 19:00-21:00 Technical Rescue practice CANCELLED

[edit] January 2018

nothing scheduled yet

[edit] February 2018

nothing scheduled yet

[edit] March 2018

nothing scheduled yet

[edit] April 2018

  • April 27-29: SAR Alberta training days and AGM: Cochrane

rest not scheduled yet

Personal tools